Pune Orthopaedic Society Executive Committee 2017-18

Dr Shrinivas Shintre
President
9822053186
drssshintre@yahoo.co.in

Dr Sanjay Patil
Secretary
9011097171
sanjaypatil67@hotmail.com

Dr Sandeep Patwardhan
Past President
9823063989
sandappa@gmail.com

Dr Ketan Khurjekar
Past Secretary
9881127272
kkhurjekar@gmail.com

Dr N J Karne
President Elect
9822036724
njkarne@hotmail.com

Dr Abhijeet Wahegaonkar
Secretary Elect
9822093180
abhiwahe@yahoo.com

Dr Abhijit Agashe
Past Secretary
9822081166
abhijit_agashe@yahoo.com

Dr Nilesh Jagtap
Executive Committee Member
9890957391
nileshjagtap74@rediffmail.com

Dr Rajiv Nirawane
Executive Committee Member
9594913424
rajeevnirawane@gmail.com

Dr Sachin Abane
Executive Committee Member
9822316051
sachinabane@yahoo.com

Dr Chintamani Latkar
Executive Committee Member
9823028036
nandanlatkar@yahoo.com

Dr Yogesh Khandalkar
Executive Committee Member
9890816528
fyogesh@rediffmail.com

Dr Ashok Shyam
Executive Committee Member - Web Master
9833110366
drashokshyam@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Swapnil Bhise
Executive Committee Member ( CO- OPT)
9922913082
swapnil.bhise@gmail.com

Dr Rahul Zanjurne
Executive Committee Member ( CO- OPT)
8308139139
rahul.zanjurne85@gmail.com